Our Foundation Leadership

Brad Sugars

Founder/Board Member

Foundation Chairman

Doug Winnie

Immediate Past Chair

Arthur Rosaria

Vice Chair
YESS Group Recruitment

Task Force Chair

Josh Bardsley

Board Member

YESS Club Task Force Chair

Lisa Raggio

Board Member
Coaching for a Cause'

Task Force Chair

Tom Dougherty


Indira Couch, PhD

Board Member

Content & Engagement

Task Force Chair

ActionCOACH Foundation Coordinator

Karen Callahan

Foundation Coordinator

Brad Clark


Paul Fagan

Board Member

Fund Development Task Force Chair

Interested in joining a task force or volunteering to assist students?

Email: team@actioncoachfoundation.org

Advisory Council

Thanks to our Advisors, who help guide and direct the Board within their areas of special expertise.

Board Member Marketing Task Force

Carmen Gigar

Advisory Council

Tony Servidio

Advisory Council

Let's do this.

Donate Today!